Progress

I knew that I was going to take a long time to refurnish my new place with a decent budget, but with a little time and patience, my living room is being put together. I’m still missing some art pieces-but that’s a project I have reserved. (I will be making my own art- I shall write another post about it in my later time) 

Living room so far <$700

Update on my living room:

Couch: $500 (American Freight)

Rug: $40 (Ross)

Table: $12 (Goodwill)

Tray: $10 (Ross)

Blanket: $15 (Ross)

Leave a Reply

